Here I Am!

So, I thought I’d finally start a blog, since I’m also starting to publish my erotic stories for the Kindle.  Lord knows I have plenty to share, some taken from real experience and some completely made up.  This camera theme is kind of weird, but fits me, cuz I’m a slut for attention.  Guess that’s why I’ve turned to writing!

Anyway, so this is me.  I’m writing erotica and I’m blogging.  I hope you’ll stick around and see what happens, and don’t forget to check my stories out on Kindle.  I’ve just uploaded my first erotic tale, “Two for Teacher,” and it’s dirty indeed.  Check it out if you like hardcore action for your Kindle.

More soon!

Leave a Reply

